Fixtures

Fixtures – October 2019 to March 2020

 


Mens

Sunday 20th October, 1pm, St Leonards 4, Home


Mixed 1

Sunday 3rd November, 1pm, Swanage 2, Home


Mixed 2

Saturday 9th November, 10.30am, Swanage 3, Away


Ladies

Sunday 17th November, 1pm, Shaftesbury, Home


Mens

Sunday 24th November, 10.30am, Shaftesbury, Away


Ladies

Saturday 30th November, 10.30am, Sway, Away


Mens

Monday 2nd December, 7pm, David Lloyd Ringwood, Away


Mixed 1

Sunday 8th December, 1pm, Lymington, Home


Ladies

Tuesday 10th December, 6.30pm, Hale Gardens 2, Away


Mixed 2

Sunday 15th December, 1pm, Wimborne 2, Home


Ladies

Sunday 5th January, 10.30am, Swanage 1, Away


Mens

Sunday 5th January, 1pm, Lymington, Home


Mixed 2

Sunday 12th January, 10.30am, West Hants 2, Away


Ladies

Sunday 19th January, 1pm, Hale Gardens 1, Home


Ladies

Sunday 2nd February, 10.30am, Milford 3, Away


Mixed 2

Sunday 9th February, 1pm, Hale Gardens 3, Home


Mixed 1

Wednesday 12th February, 6.30pm, St Leonards 3, Away


Mixed 2

Saturday 15th February, 1.30pm, Blandford, Away


Mens

Sunday 16th February, 1pm, Christchurch, Home


Mixed 1

Saturday 22nd February, 10.30am, Victoria Avenue 1, Away


Mixed 1

Sunday 8th March, 1pm, Milford 3, Home


Ladies

Sunday 15th March, 1pm, Ferndown, Home


 

 

 

View results

View match planner