Fixtures

Fixtures – October 2019 to March 2020

 


Mixed 1

Sunday 8th December, 1pm, Lymington, Home


Ladies

Tuesday 10th December, 6.30pm, Hale Gardens 2, Away


Mixed 2

Sunday 15th December, 1pm, Wimborne 2, Home


Ladies

Sunday 5th January, 10.30am, Swanage 1, Away


Mens

Sunday 5th January, 1pm, Lymington, Home


Mixed 2

Sunday 12th January, 10.30am, West Hants 2, Away


Ladies

Sunday 19th January, 1pm, Hale Gardens 1, Home


Ladies

Sunday 2nd February, 10.30am, Milford 3, Away


Mixed 2

Sunday 9th February, 1pm, Hale Gardens 3, Home


Mixed 1

Wednesday 12th February, 6.30pm, St Leonards 3, Away


Mixed 2

Saturday 15th February, 1.30pm, Blandford, Away


Mens

Sunday 16th February, 1pm, Christchurch, Home


Mixed 1

Saturday 22nd February, 10.30am, Victoria Avenue 1, Away


Mens

Sunday 1st March, 10.30am, Shaftesbury, Away


Mixed 1

Sunday 8th March, 1pm, Milford 3, Home


Ladies

Sunday 15th March, 1pm, Ferndown, Home


Mixed 2

Saturday 21st March, 10.30am, Swanage 3, Away


 

 

 

View results

View match planner